Best R33 2012

by Fuggles
10 years ago

At the 2012 Annual Dinner on 13 October the GTROC will hand out awards for the best R32, R33, R34 (inc Stagea) and Nissan GT-R (R35). The award for best R33 is open to any current GTROC member and is voted upon by members of the GTR Register.

The only criteria is that have attended a GTROC organised event in the UK this current year or, if non-UK, they have attended a car event, show or meeting with their car in the current year. The entry requirement is for two photos only, if voters want to research the car or find out more they can do so before voting. One vote per GTROC or GTR Register member only.

Entry will close a few days before the GTROC AGM and Annual Dinner on 13 October. To attend this event please visit the booking thread: GTROC Annual Dinner and pay via the GTROC shop. Each of the four winning cars will be featured in full in a new section coming soon to this website – the home of the GTROC

The entries for the 2012 competition are as follows;

Alan Akehurst

Matthew Jeff

Trevor Sheldrake

Jeff Ludgate

Graham Tibbles