GTROC Award Winners 2019

  • Netrunner

    From the Annual Dinner Awards held on the weekend of the 2019 GTROC AGM, this is the list of winners :

    Chairman’s Trophy – Kriss Merchant.

    Mark Apsley Trophy – Neil Westley.

    Event Team Trophy – Coventry Motofest Crew.

    Straightliner of the Year – Severn Valley Motorsport.

    Photographer of the Year – Ed Keating.

    Socialite of the Year – Duane Quincey.

    Event Champion – David Sawyer.

    Extra Mile Award – Danny Finch.

    2 years, 1 month ago
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.